Me and my meme

Have been bad about posting lately as life got typically randomized. Ever since my first days managing software development projects, I’ve used a favorite phrase for organizing complex processes: herding cats. I used it a lot while running an angel group – no offense to any of the felines involved. I ran across this old EDS commercial by Bob Wendt recently, and thought it was perfect.

Back soon with more relevant content.

2 Responses to Me and my meme

  1. Claire Murchie says:

    Priceless… thanks for sharing. Have been enjoying these posts immensely.

  2. Tom says:

    That was a Superbowl commercial a few years back… and it’s always been one of my favorites. Thanks for finding it for me again.

Leave a Reply

